eConsults are available Monday - Friday



 

Please note once clinical capacity is reached, eConsults will not be available again until 8am the next working day.

Surgery Opening Times 

Monday 8.00am - 6.30pm  
Tuesday 8.00am - 6.30pm  
Wednesday 8.00am - 6.30pm     (8am-12pm once per month on Wednesday for NHS approved educational and development activity)
Thursday 8.00am - 6.30pm  
Friday 8.00am - 6.30pm  
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

 

 

 

Wednesday afternoon closures 2022-2023:

  • 27th April 2022
  • 18th May 2022
  • 15th June 2022
  • 13th July 2022
  • 17th August 2022
  • 14th September 2022
  • 19th October 2022
  • 16th November 2022
  • 7th December 2022
  • 18th January 2023
  • 8th February 2023
  • 15th March 2023

 

Bank Holiday closures 2022

 

  • Mon 3rd January 2022
  • Fri 15th April 2022 *Good Friday*
  • Mon 18th April 2022 *Easter Monday*
  • Mon 2nd May 2022 
  • Thurs 2nd June 2022
  • Fri 3rd June 2022
  • Mon 29th Aug 2022
  • Mon 19th September 2022
  • Mon 26th Dec 2022
  • Tue 27th Dec 2022
  • Mon 2nd January 2023
Surgery Image

Contact Us

High Pastures Surgery
138 Liverpool Road North
Maghull
Liverpool
Merseyside
L31 2HW
Tel: 0151 526 2161